The Division of Equity, Innovation, and Social Justice is composed of the following departments and programs:

  1. Department of Bilingual and Migrant Education Programs
  2. Department of Special Student Services
  3. Department of Federal Programs
  4. Mental Health and Academic Counseling
  5. Parent Engagement
  6. English Learner and International Student Support
  7. Programs:
    1. Crossroads
    2. Del Rey
    3. Cobre Vista